General Manager
Vice President – Advertising & Marketing
Michael James
815-436-2431 ext. 103
mjames@voyagermediaonline.com

Managing Editor
Grace Tucker
815-436-2431 ext.119
gtucker@buglenewspapers.com

Creative Director/Digital Director/Webmaster
Andrew Samaan
815-436-2431 ext. 113
andrew@voyagermediastudios.com

Sports Editor
Mark Gregory
815-436-2431 ext.115
mark@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising & Marketing Director
Eileen Curley
815-436-2431 ext. 112
ecurley@buglenewspapers.com 

Multimedia Consultant
Serving Plainfield & Shorewood
Sheri Lhotak
815-436-2431 ext. 107
slhotak@buglenewspapers.com

Multimedia Consultant
Serving Bolingbrook, Romeoville, Downers Grove, Woodridge, Westmont & Lisle
Leslie Porter
815-436-2431 ext. 121
lporter@buglenewspapers.com

Multimedia Consultant
Serving Joliet, Crest Hill & Lockport
James Cichocki
815-436-2431 ext. 114
jcichocki@buglenewspapers.com

Multimedia Consultant
Serving Niles, Park Ridge, Des Plaines & Morton Grove
Tracy Grant
815-436-2431 ext. 108
tgrant@buglenewspapers.com

Classified Sales
Linda Martin
815-436-2431 ext. 101
linda@enterprisepublications.com

Mailing Address:
The Enterprise, P.O. Box 892, Plainfield, IL 60544

Corporate Office
23856 Andrew Rd. Suite 104
Plainfield, IL 60585
Phone: 815-436-2431
Fax: 815-436-2592