General Manager
Vice President – Advertising & Marketing
Michael James
815-436-2431 ext. 103
mjames@voyagermediaonline.com

Managing Editor
Nick Reiher
815-436-2431 ext.118
nreiher@buglenewspapers.com

Creative Director/Digital Director/Webmaster
Andrew Samaan
815-436-2431 ext. 113
andrew@voyagermediastudios.com

Sports Editor
Scott Taylor
815-436-2431 ext.114
staylor@enterprisepublications.com

Advertising Manager
Serving Plainfield and Shorewood
Pat Ryan
815-436-2431 ext. 105
pryan@enterprisepublications.com

Advertising Consultant
Serving Joliet, Crest Hill, Lockport, and Romeoville
Phillip Besler
815-436-2431 ext. 107
pbesler@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising Consultant
Serving Bolingbrook, Downers Grove, Woodridge, and Westmont
Nicole Austin
815-436-2431 ext. 105
naustin@buglenewspapers.com

Advertising Consultant
Serving Niles, Morton Grove, Park Ridge, and Des Plaines
Maureen Vitacco
815-436-2431 ext. 108
mvitacco@buglenewspapers.com

Classified Sales
Linda Martin
815-436-2431 ext. 101
linda@enterprisepublications.com

Mailing Address:
The Enterprise, P.O. Box 892, Plainfield, IL 60544
Corporate Office
23856 Andrew Rd.
Plainfield, IL 60585
Phone: 815-436-2431
Fax: 815-436-2592
Northwest Bureau
Phone: 847-588-1900